• boundlessbr

Book Blitz: Eerie by C.M. McCoy


Eerie by C.M. McCoy Genre: Mature YA/ Fantasy/ Romance Release Date: December 19th 2015 Omnific with Simon & Schuster

Summary from Goodreads: Hailey Hartley has just enrolled in the world's premier supernatural university. It's a school she's never heard of, located in a town called The Middle of Nowhere, and run by a creature that's not supposed to exist. But at least she got a scholarship...

Hailey's dreams have always been, well...vivid. As in monsters from her nightmares follow her into her waking life vivid. When her big sister goes missing, eighteen-year-old Hailey finds only one place offers her answers--a paranormal university in Alaska. There, she studies the science of the supernatural and must learn to live with a roommate from Hell, survive her otherworldly classes, and hope the only creature who can save her from an evil monster doesn't decide to kill her himself.

Add to Goodreads

On Sale for a limited time for only $0.99!

Buy Links:

AmazonBarnes & NobleiTunesKoboAmazon UKAmazon CAGoogle PlayBooks a Million

Praise for EERIE:

“EERIE, full of voice and romance, is a thrilling and beautifully crafted story that had me up late, racing through the pages to get to the end.”

- Thief of Lies Author Brenda Drake

“5 stars! I felt there was a mash-up between Hogwarts, Xavier Institute for Exceptional Youngsters, and Beauty and the Beast, AND I LOVED IT! The creatures, the classes, the college, the Middle of Nowhere! How awesome!”  - Truth About Books by A. Fae on EERIE “Eerie is an unexpected, delightfully charming surprise. Equal parts creepy and inventive, there’s a light-hearted vibe that will keep you going til the bitter end. Romance, murder, mystery, and all things paranormal coupled with Fringe-worthy science, this book is perfect for fans of Eureka, Haven, Supernatural, and X-Files.”  - YA Book Madness Blog “Eerie is Harry Potter meets Twilight meets the Bible with a little bit of the abusive/controlling 50 Shades male mixed in. This is a really fast-paced, exciting novel. There is plenty of drama, romance, mystical beings and mystery to keep you flipping the pages and promising yourself "just one more chapter" before bed. And then before you know it, ten o'clock turns into two in the morning...again.”  - Amanda's Own Little Corner Book Reviews

Watch the awesome book trailer

About the Author:

CM McCoy has one pointed ear, a 70-pound puppy from Hell, and a very active imagination. She’s well aware nobody can say or spell her real last name, hence the pen name. You can call her Colleen. She’s the PR manager for Inklings Literary Agency. When she’s not chatting with her imaginary friends, she’s interviewing with PEOPLE Magazine, ABC’s 20/20, the local morning news show, or INSIDE EDITION, where she promotes writing for mental and emotional health. She also mentors pre-published authors through workshops and contests. Though she holds a BS in both Chemical Engineering and German, she's far happier writing near misses and awkward kisses. Some of her off-the-wall talents include speaking in 10-codes (which she learned working with Alaska State Troopers), flying helicopters, and Irish dance.

Author Links:

WebsiteTwitterFacebookGoodreadsYoutubePinterestInstagram

GIVEAWAY

Book Blitz Organized by:

YA Bound Book Tours


0 views

© 2015 by Boundless Book Reviews Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
  • Google+ B&W