• boundlessbr

Book Spotlight: The Girl with Stars in her Hair by Alexes Razevich


BLURB

A cursed daughter. A stolen son. Time is running out. When her four-year-old brother is kidnapped, Cassie Goodlight is determined to save him—even if it means learning the magic that nearly destroyed her mother. But how can she beat a shape-shifting sea goblin that taunts her at every turn? Cassie must find a way before a year is up or her brother will be lost forever. And just who, or what, is the handsome stranger who keeps turning up in her life? You'll love the twist and turns in this tale of supernatural mystery and magic. Perfect for fans of The Paper Magician and Miss Peregrine’s.

ADD TO GOODREADS

AVAILABLE ON AMAZON AND KINDLE UNLIMITED!

ABOUT ALEXES

Alexes Razevich grew up in Orange County, California and San Francisco. She attended California State University San Francisco, earning a degree in creative writing. She is a former editor for Electronic Engineering Times and freelance writer. Her work has appeared in The Easy Reader, (winner, fiction contest) Ceramics Monthly, Rolling Stone, and several electronics industry specific publications.

FACEBOOK | TWITTER


8 views

© 2015 by Boundless Book Reviews Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
  • Google+ B&W