• boundlessbr

Release Day: The Truth About Him (Book #2) by M. O'Keefe


ADD TO GOODREADS For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M. O’Keefe’s breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul. We played our roles, told each other lies. But now Dylan is no longer just a mysterious deep voice on the other end of the line. We’re face-to-face and our relationship is very, very real. We still have secrets—but so much is crystal clear: The thrilling danger. The raw, naked desire. The need to keep feeling the way he makes me feel. Forever. Dylan is putting up walls, trying to keep me safe, but he can’t shut me out. He has seen my darkness and rescued me. Now it’s my turn, if only he will let me. GIVEAWAY: LINK:

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/726d2572262/

PURCHASE LINKS:

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1P7I3JW

iBooks: http://apple.co/1JGO1dK

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1FKW4v6

Kobo: http://bit.ly/1N5ajxk

Lissa's Review

Four Boundless Stars

When I requested to review the book, I didn't realize that it was the 2nd book in the series. I really hate when I do that. Since I didn't have enough time to read the first, I have to base my review on this book solely.

Annie and Dylan I could tell have a deep connection. Though Dylan is constantly dealing with the voice in the back of his head, telling him it's a mistake. But from what I got from Dylan is that he struggles with loving someone. He's not use to it and with Annie she's all about him. Annie has had a difficult life as well. An abusive evil husband that she ran away from, in the first book.

Even though, I didn't read the first. I totally was able to connect in some way to these characters. Their just so raw. You know there's just something simmering on the surface. There's an element of danger through out the book. Which builds suspense nicely. The author is a fantastic writer. To be able to keep me reading.

The sex scenes were super steamy. But also there's a lot of emotion. Their dealing with so much but in ways the sexual connection keeps them even more in tuned.

I loved the way the book ended and think others who've read the first will feel it's complete. This is a solid four for me. I truly enjoyed reading about Dylan and Annie

LINKS FOR EVERYTHING I LEFT UNSAID (Everything I Left Unsaid, #1)

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1P7I3JW

iBooks: http://apple.co/1JGO1dK

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1FKW4v6

Kobo: http://bit.ly/1N5ajxk

AUTHOR BIO: Molly O'Keefe has always known she wanted to be a writer (except when she wanted to be a florist or a chef and the brief period of time when she considered being a cowgirl). And once she got her hands on some romances, she knew exactly what she wanted to write. She published her first Harlequin romance at age 25 and hasn't looked back. She loves exploring every character's road towards happily ever after. Originally from a small town outside of Chicago, she went to university in St. Louis where she met and fell in love with the editor of her school newspaper. They followed each other around the world for several years and finally got married and settled down in Toronto, Ontario. They welcomed their son into their family in 2006, and their daughter in 2008. When she's not at the park or cleaning up the toy room, Molly is working hard on her next novel, trying to exercise, stalking Tina Fey on the internet and dreaming of the day she can finish a cup of coffee without interruption. AUTHOR LINKS: Site - http://www.molly-okeefe.com/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/MollyOKwrites Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/MollyOKeefeBooks Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/223845.Molly_O_Keefe


0 views

© 2015 by Boundless Book Reviews Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
  • Google+ B&W